Message sent from:

Who's Who?

Senior Management Team


If you wish to email a member of staff please use first name and surname followed by @goldstone.brighton-hove.sch.uk for example, emmalynn@goldstone.brighton-hove.sch.uk


Alex Matthews Teacher
Amy Madeley KS1 Performing Arts Co-ordinator
Becks Knight Autistic Spectrum Lead Teacher
Bethanie Lewis History
Bethany Adams EAL Co-ordinator
Charlie Silver-Burr Numeracy Co-ordinator
Claire Winter KS2 Phonics
Danielle Bowring Teacher
Debbie Wallis Visual Arts Co-ordinator
Evie Barrett-Allen R.E Co-ordinator
Florence Sparham Music Co-ordinator
Gemma Owen Science Co-ordinator
Hazel McGhie Healthy Schools Co-ordinator
Hayley Best Teacher
Helen Anderson PHSE & Citizenship Co-ordinator
Iso Aplin Reading Co-ordinator
Jo Wright Modern Foreign Languages Co-ordinator
Julie Hickey PSHE & Citizenship Co-ordinator
Katy Kelly History Co-ordinator
Lauren Lush Teacher
Louise Randall Geography Co-ordinator
Marsha Broadbent Visual Arts
Margaret Enoch Year 2 Lead
Mark Sheehan ICT Co-ordinator
Michael Lowe Teacher
Nicola Pinney Nursery Manager/Co-ordinator
Pam Owen Phonics & EYFS Transition Co-ordinator
Raphaela Harris External Environment
Rob Lessels KS2 Performing Arts Co-ordinator
Ruth Calder Teacher
Sally Shephard Science Co-ordinator
Vic Leon-Cutler P.E Co-ordinator
Vicky Conry ECAR Teacher & Reading Co-ordinator

Inclusion Mentors

Clare Packham                                                                     
Kate Gates  
Sam Johnston  

Office Staff

Emma Lynn

PA to the Headteacher /
Attendance Officer /
Admissions Officer/
Clerk to the Governors

Jane Paynter Bursar
Nerys Lucas

Clubs co-ordinator

Fleur Devaney Receptionist

Midday Supervisors

Anett Molnar
Ashley Gardener
Clare Nicholls
Dalia El-Bayouk
Favi Flores
Julia Choudhury
Julie Deason
Karen Hills
Lesley Wright
Lola Perez
Magdalena De Laurans
Najat Lidder
Nilofar Ahmady
Pallavi Chalcraft
Rachel Cox
Rachel Dent
Rachel Williams
Rebecca Wright
Sharon Hillary
Shumaila Khan
Su Middleton-Lee
Tricia Callican    

Little Owls Nursery

Nicola Pinney Nursery Manager/Co-ordinator
Sally-Ann Blackburn Nursery Nurse
Sarah Lee Nursery Nurse
Yvonne Whittington TA
Julie Deason TA

Teaching Assistants

Alison Denyer
Ashley Gardener
Christian Coulthard
Claire Nicholls
Dalia El-Bayouk
Denise McGlinchey
Favi Flores
Gill Knight
Hasna Matouk
Jackie Ames
Jane Hills
Jeanette Peters
Julfa Begum

Koryn George
Laura Handley
Lucy Wakeford
Lorna Bunker
Magdalena De Laurans
Matthew Carter
Max De Their-Lowe

Pallavi Chalcraft
Rachel Cox
Rachel Dent

Rachel Williams
Sam Maca
Sharon Hillary
Shumaila Khan
Su Middleton-Lee
Sue Colburn  
Teresa Sargeant 
Tracy English   
Tricia Callican
Vicki Chiltern
Vivien Gammon
Wendy Bell


 Advanced issues found
 Advanced issues found

IT Technicians

Kevin Astle  Manager
Rabah Atmani Technician

Premises Manager

Mick Munn  

Sports Coaches

Liam Hurley

Music Specialists

Elizabeth Carey Violin
Howard Birchfield Wind
Richard Taylor Harmonica
Sarah Leeves Brass
Sharon Lewis Guitar/Ukulele
 Advanced issues found


Graham Cole  
Hannah Partridge  
Sheila Irving  
Roy Devorty-Norbury  
Nick Munn  
Eddie Pearson  
 Advanced issues found
Hit enter to search